Events

We look forward to seeing you at a future event either online or in-person! If you wish to reach us sooner, drop us a note here.

Upcoming

September
16

The IT ecosystem has changed completely in that time, and most legacy ITAM systems have struggled to keep pace with constant change and growth. This is particularly critical now with digital transformation and hybrid ecosystem requirements driven by the pandemic.

Join us on Thursday, September 16th at 1 pm PT / 3 pm CT / 4 pm ET to hear Oomnitza CEO and Co-founder, Arthur Lozinski and guest speaker, Forrester Principal Analyst, Charles Betz, discuss:

– Original ITAM constructs
– Key drivers of the New Normal
– Hybrid IT requirements

Learn how Enterprise Technology Management helps you master a hybrid IT ecosystem and finally achieve an integrated view of all IT assets to meet the needs for Security, Compliance, Logistics, Finance, and Experience.

Don’t miss it!¬†

Register here

Past Events

August
10

Panel discussion featuring Ramin Ettehad, Co-founder & VP Business Development, Oomnitza

Watch the recording here

June
9-10

Speaking session featuring Arthur Lozinski, Co-founder & CEO, Oomnitza and Udo Waibel, CTO, Oomnitza
Embrace Digital Complexity and Stay in Control with Enterprise Technology Management

Watch the recording here